Birthday parties are back!

We’re delighted to announce that from Friday 27th May the Redwings Adoption Star birthday parties are back, and you're invited!

Excitingly, for the first time, our visitor centres will be open for four full days over your Adoption Star’s birthday to give everyone a chance to attend while avoiding overcrowding too.

See below to find out the dates for your Adoption Star’s birthday weekend and then book a ticket via Eventbrite to visit on your chosen day*.

If you are unable to attend, don’t worry, you can see photos of your friend’s party by visiting their online blog. If you don’t have access, get in touch on info@redwings.co.uk and we will show you how!

Please note that activities will vary for each centre and equine.

Redwings Ada Cole

*Monday and Friday visits to Ada Cole are for private bookings only and not bookable via Eventbrite. To enquire about a visit to Redwings Ada Cole on these days, please email adacole.vc@redwings.co.uk.

  • Dolly’s birthday weekend: Friday 10th June – Monday 13th June

  • Elvis’ birthday weekend: Friday 24th June – Monday 27th June

  • Zippy’s birthday weekend: Friday 12th August - Monday 15th August 

  • Dotty’s birthday weekend: Friday 23rd September – Monday 26th September

Redwings Aylsham

  • Wiggins and Wacko’s birthday weekend: Friday 17th June – Monday 20th June

  • Cookie’s birthday weekend: Friday 25th June - Monday 28th June

  • The Gangster’s birthday weekend: Friday 29th July – Monday 1st August

  • Gulliver’s birthday weekend: Friday 26th August – Monday 29th August

Redwings Caldecott

  • Victoria’s birthday weekend: Friday 27th May – Monday 30th May

  • Sampson’s birthday weekend: Friday 1st July – Monday 4th July

  • Fox’s birthday weekend: Friday 5th August – Monday 9th August

  • Noah’s birthday weekend: Friday 19th August – Monday 22nd August

  • Lily’s birthday weekend: Friday 2nd September - Monday 5th September

  • Esther’s birthday weekend: Friday 28th October - Monday 31st October

Redwings Mountains

*Monday and Friday visits to Mountains are for private bookings only and not bookable via Eventbrite. To enquire about a visit to Redwings Mountains on these days, please email mountains.vc@redwings.co.uk.

  • Gibson’s birthday weekend: Friday 3rd June – Monday 6th June

  • Dayzee’s birthday weekend: Friday 22nd July – Monday 25th July

  • Minnie’s birthday weekend: Friday 12th August – Monday 15th August

Redwings Oxhill

  • Rumpel’s birthday weekend: Friday 8th July – Monday 11th July

  • Arya’s birthday weekend: Friday 15th July – Monday 18th July

  • Timothy and Cain’s birthday weekend: Friday 5th August – Monday 8th August

  • Lady’s birthday weekend: Friday 26th August – Monday 29th August

Thank you for all your support Redwings Angels!